Ryuei Ryu Kyus (grades)

"Change does not always happen on the outside.

Sometimes the change is only within."



10th Kyu

White = Shiro



9th Kyu

Yellow = Ki




8th Kyu 

Blue = Ao



7th Kyu 

Purple = Murasaki



6th Kyu, 5th Kyu, 4th Kyu

Green = Midori



3rd Kyu, 2nd Kyu, 1st Kyu 

Brown = Cha




Black = Kuro

We offer a FREE trial so you can see if we are a right fit for you.





Sign up here or

send us an email at info@eastlakekarate.com

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

LIKE US on FACEBOOK   or FOLLOW US on INSTAGRAM   and TWITTER to receive instant updates & exclusive offers!


Check out our

YouTube Channel


Eastlake Dojo